Heavy Industrial Training OSH forklift training
Enquire Here

OSH Forklift Training

Transport Training

Wheels, Tracks, Rollers

First Aid Training



Upcoming courses

OSH Basic/Refresher forklift course Richmond - Richmond
Wed, 26 Sep 2018
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$240.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$270.00
 
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 Sorry, fully booked. Wait-list me » More info «
Tue, 09 Oct 2018
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$240.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$270.00
 
Wed, 10 Oct 2018
Refresher-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$240.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$270.00
 
Tue, 16 Oct 2018
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$240.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$270.00
 
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$240.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$270.00
 
Wed, 31 Oct 2018
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$240.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$270.00
 
Tue, 06 Nov 2018
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$240.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$270.00
 
Tue, 13 Nov 2018
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$240.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$270.00
 
Tue, 20 Nov 2018
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$240.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$270.00
 
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$240.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$270.00
 
Tue, 04 Dec 2018
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$240.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$270.00
 
Tue, 15 Jan 2019
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$250.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$280.00
 
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$250.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$280.00
 
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$250.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$280.00
 
Comprehensive First Aid training courses


Heavy Industrial Training | On-Site courses | Safety Cage | OSH Basic/Refresher forklift course Blenheim | OSH Basic/Refresher forklift course Richmond | OSH Beginner Forklift course |

37 Beach Road Richmond OR
PO Box 21
Wakefield, Nelson
New Zealand
7095
Tel: 03 544 8064
Email Us


Website by WeDoWebsites