Heavy Industrial Training OSH forklift training
Enquire Here

OSH Forklift Training

Transport Training

Wheels, Tracks, Rollers

First Aid Training



Upcoming courses

OSH Basic/Refresher forklift course Richmond - Richmond
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
Refresher Course-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 Sorry, fully booked. Wait-list me » More info «
Tue, 06 Oct 2020
Refresher Course-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Wed, 07 Oct 2020
Refresher Course-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
Refresher Course-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Tue, 20 Oct 2020
Refresher Course-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Wed, 28 Oct 2020
Refresher Course-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Tue, 03 Nov 2020
Refresher Course-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Tue, 10 Nov 2020
Refresher Course-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Tue, 17 Nov 2020
Refresher Course-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Tue, 24 Nov 2020
Refresher Course-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Tue, 01 Dec 2020
Refresher-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Tue, 08 Dec 2020
Refresher Course-$160.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$200.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$260.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$300.00
 
Comprehensive First Aid training courses


Heavy Industrial Training | On-Site courses | Safety Cage | OSH Basic/Refresher forklift course Blenheim | OSH Basic/Refresher forklift course Richmond | OSH Beginner Forklift course |

37 Beach Road Richmond OR
PO Box 21
Wakefield, Nelson
New Zealand
7095
Tel: 03 544 8064
Email Us


Website by WeDoWebsites