Heavy Industrial Training OSH forklift training
Enquire Here

OSH Forklift Training

Transport Training

Wheels, Tracks, Rollers

First Aid Training




Sorry, there is no date scheduled for this course right now - please register your interest by clicking here to email us, and we'll contact you when we have a date.



All upcoming courses

OSH Basic/Refresher forklift course Richmond - Richmond
Mon, 21 Jan 2019
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$250.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$280.00
 
Tue, 22 Jan 2019
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$250.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$280.00
 
Wed, 23 Jan 2019
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$250.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$280.00
 
Thu, 24 Jan 2019
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$250.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$280.00
 
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$250.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$280.00
 
Wed, 30 Jan 2019
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$250.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$280.00
 
Thu, 31 Jan 2019
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$250.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$280.00
 
Tue, 12 Feb 2019
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$250.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$280.00
 
Wed, 13 Feb 2019
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$250.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$280.00
 
Tue, 19 Feb 2019
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$250.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$280.00
 
Thu, 21 Feb 2019
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$250.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$280.00
 
Mon, 25 Feb 2019
Refresher-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$250.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$280.00
 
Tue, 26 Feb 2019
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$250.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$280.00
 
Thu, 28 Feb 2019
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$250.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$280.00
 
Tue, 05 Mar 2019
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$250.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$280.00
 
Tue, 12 Mar 2019
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$250.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$280.00
 
Tue, 26 Mar 2019
Refresher Course-$150.00
» More info «
 
Basic Course-$180.00
 
 
Refresher + F Endorsement-$250.00
 
 
Basic + F Endorsement-$280.00
 
Comprehensive First Aid training courses


Heavy Industrial Training | On-Site courses | Safety Cage | OSH Basic/Refresher forklift course Blenheim | OSH Basic/Refresher forklift course Richmond | OSH Beginner Forklift course |

37 Beach Road Richmond OR
PO Box 21
Wakefield, Nelson
New Zealand
7095
Tel: 03 544 8064
Email Us


Website by WeDoWebsites